Moukey MAMX1 4-Channel Mono or Stereo Mixer

SKU: MK0201

Size: small 4 channel
Types: European standard socket
Stock:
Sold out
Price:
35,99 €LIVRAISON GRATUITE
NOS SERVICES:
💕-10% discount for new customer(Code:NU10)

Paiement & Sécurité

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Moukey MAMX1 4-channel DJ mixer with which you can combine different audio sources or instruments into a single channel. You can mix guitar, electronic drum, MP3 player and phone music, then enjoy the music you created. No hum and no audible noise in the system, quite transparent and smooth, the 4-channel stereo mixer provides nice pleasant using experiences - The 4-channel audio mixer has four 1/4 TRS inputs and one TRS output . The channels are stereo, not mono. On the front are four stereo mixer volume knobs that allow you to adjust each input level. Please insert a ground loop noise isolator in your computer line and in the mixer if audio data appears when mixing the computer and other devices.
Mini audio mixer.
The Moukey MAMX1 Mini Audio Mixer is an ultra-compact 4-channel line mixer for optimal sound quality, even at maximum volume. With a separate volume control, it controls each channel. The ultra-quiet 4580 operational amplifier produces exceptional sound quality. High-quality components and an extremely robust construction guarantee a long service life.
New design for buttons
Each channel has additional buttons that make switching between mono and stereo audio input more convenient and intuitive.
Product use
Our mixer is suitable for mixing most electronic musical instrument microphones. Electronic musical instruments such as electric guitars, electric drums, electric pianos, etc. The field of application is wide and unlimited.
New power mode
Most of the products are currently compatible with DC power supply, so our products are suitable for DC 5V power supply mode which is convenient for customers in many occasions. Like your Charger Adapter, Power Strip and Power Bank. As long as the voltage is 5V, the current can provide more than 500mA current for our products. Not suitable for laptops and computers.
Concert.
Mini party.
Concert.
Electric Bass / Guitar
MK0203. MK0105. MK0205.
MAMX2 6-Channel DJ Mixer MAMX3 8-Channel DJ Mixer MAMX1 4-Channel DJ Mixer
Canal. 6. 8. 4.
Mono/stereo.
Supply voltage : 5 V CC. 5 V CC. 5 V CC.
Attention : Please use CE, FCC, UL, PSE and other adapters or power supplies to power the product. Please use CE, FCC, UL, PSE and other adapters or power supplies to power the product. Please use CE, FCC, UL, PSE and other adapters or power supplies to power the product.

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Avoir une question?

Soyez le premier à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

You May Also Like

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Moukey MAMX1 Table de Mixage 4 Canaux Mono ou Stéréo

SKU: MK0201

Size: small 4 channel
Types: Prise standard européen
Stock:
Rupture de stock
Prix:
35,99 €LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Nos offres du moment
✔️ -10% sur votre 1ère commande | Code : NU10
⭕ Les offres de réduction ne sont pas cumulables

Paiement & Sécurité

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Moukey MAMX1 Table de mixage DJ 4 canaux avec lequel vous pouvez assembler différentes sources audio ou instruments en un seul canal. Vous pouvez mélanger la guitare, le tambour électronique, le lecteur MP3 et la musique du téléphone, puis profiter de la musique que vous avez créée. Pas de bourdonnement et pas de bruit audible dans le système, assez transparent et fluide, le mixeur stéréo 4 canaux offre de belles expériences d'utilisation agréables - Le mélangeur audio 4 canaux dispose de quatre entrées TRS 1/4 et d'une sortie TRS. Les canaux sont stéréo et non mono. Sur le devant se trouvent quatre boutons de volume du mixeur stéréo qui vous permettent de régler chaque niveau d'entrée. Veuillez insérer un isolateur de bruit en boucle de terre dans la ligne de votre ordinateur et dans le mixeur si des données audio apparaissent lors du mélange de l'ordinateur et d'autres appareils.
Mini table de mixage audio.
Le mini mixeur audio Moukey MAMX1 est un mixeur de ligne 4 canaux ultra-compact pour une qualité sonore optimale, même à volume maximal. Avec un contrôle de volume séparé, il contrôle chaque canal. L'amplificateur opérationnel 4580 ultra silencieux produit une qualité sonore exceptionnelle. Les composants de qualité supérieure et une construction extrêmement robuste garantissent une longue durée de vie.
Nouveau design pour boutons
Chaque canal dispose de boutons supplémentaires qui rendent la commutation entre entrée audio mono et stéréo plus pratique et intuitive.
Utilisation du produit
Notre mixeur est adapté pour mélanger la plupart des microphones d'instruments de musique électroniques. Instruments de musique électroniques tels que les guitares électriques, les batteries électriques, les pianos électriques, etc. Le champ d'application est large et illimité.
Nouveau mode d'alimentation
La plupart des produits sont actuellement compatibles avec l'alimentation en courant continu : nos produits sont donc adaptés au mode d'alimentation 5 V CC qui est pratique pour les clients dans de nombreuses occasions. Comme votre adaptateur de chargeur, multiprise et Power Bank. Tant que la tension est de 5 V, le courant peut fournir plus de 500 mA de courant pour nos produits. Ne convient pas aux ordinateurs portables et aux ordinateurs.
Concert.
Mini fête.
Concert.
Basse électrique / Gitar
MK0203. MK0105. MK0205.
Table de mixage MAMX2 6 canaux DJ MAMX3 Table de mixage 8 canaux DJ MAMX1 Table de mixage 4 canaux DJ
Canal. 6. 8. 4.
Mono/stéréo.
Tension d'alimentation : 5 V CC. 5 V CC. 5 V CC.
Attention : Veuillez utiliser CE, FCC, UL, PSE et d'autres adaptateurs ou blocs d'alimentation pour alimenter le produit. Veuillez utiliser CE, FCC, UL, PSE et d'autres adaptateurs ou blocs d'alimentation pour alimenter le produit. Veuillez utiliser CE, FCC, UL, PSE et d'autres adaptateurs ou blocs d'alimentation pour alimenter le produit.

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Avoir une question?

Soyez le premier à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Vous aimerez aussi

Consulté