Donner Vowel 2-in-1 Mini Active Wah and Volume Guitar Effects Pedal

SKU: EC1008

Stock:
Sold out
Price:
71,02 €

Deals of the day:


> - 5% for new customers, CODE : MN05
> 20% off for Electronic Drums, Code: EAD20
> Give SE-1 arranger keyboard, - 200€丨CODE : EASE1

⭕Discount offers cannot be combined

Paiement & Sécurité

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

Characteristics of the "Vowel"
  • Two modes: Volume and Wah.
  • Materials: Hard plastic, rigid and solid.
  • Input input Jack 1/4 mono audio jack, to connect your instrument.
  • Output Jack 1/4 stereo audio jack, for signal outputs.
  • Input Impédance (Mode Volume) : 1M Ohms.
  • Output Résistance (Mode Expression) : 100 Ohms.
  • Power supply 9V DC (negative polarity in the center).
  • Current: 140mA.
  • LED bulbs serve as indicators to know which mode is activated
  • Dimensions : 148.5(L)*65.5(l)*61(H)mm.
  • Net weight: 250g.
2 IN 1
The new pedal by Donner called "Vowel" 2 in 1 Volume and Wah, is designed in analog circuit. The 2-mode Volume and Wah effect pedal is made of a robust and thick plastic housing, yet extremely light, which makes it very practical for all guitarists. Don't bother with heavy pedals with only one option each. Just plug and play!
EASY TO USE
Just press the pedal to activate the button below to switch between volume and wah effect. The LEDs indicate the activated mode: in green it is the volume, in red it is the Wah mode. The Wah option emits feedback from the CryBaby effect. Take advantage of the eerie tonal shifts and available harmonies specific to the Wah pedal. In volume mode, Donner has created a special active circuit that provides impeccable sound reproduction. This Vowel 2-in-1 pedal will meet all the unique requirements and needs of every guitarist.
A UNIQUE DESIGN
As you can see, the Vowel has a special design: a red body, a beautiful logo, a small size. Its design allows an impeccable rendering of the two modes whether in Wah return or in volume mode, with a very small pedalboard. Much smaller than the usual footswitches for volume pedal or Wah pedal. Made of sturdy, lightweight plastic housing. Create your own music, create your moment.
Note :
Please use a power cable with DC 9V voltage, center negative and end positive polarity, and current 500mA or more, for your pedal. Use that does not comply with these instructions could cause serious damage to your product or even lead to it no longer working.

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Avoir une question?

Soyez le premier à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

You will like also

RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Donner Vowel Pédale d’Effets pour Guitare 2 en 1 Mini Active Wah et Volume

SKU: EC1008
- 20% , CODE : EAB20

Stock:
Plus que 9 en stock
Prix:
71,02 €LIVRAISON GRATUITE

Bonnes affaires du jour :


🖤 Black Friday, -20 % sur Tous les Produits, Code: EAB20
🖤 Le Jeu Du Black Friday Commence !, Voir plus >>
🖤 20% de réduction pour Batteries Electroniques, Code: EAD20
🖤Arena 2000 Pédale Multi-Effets Voir plus >>

⭕Les offres de réduction ne sont pas cumulables

Paiement & Sécurité

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Caractéristiques de la « Vowel »
  • Deux mode : Volume et Wah.
  • Matériaux : plastique dur, rigide et solide.
  • Entrée input Jack 1/4 mono audio jack, pour brancher votre instrument.
  • Sortie output Jack 1/4 stereo audio jack, pour les sorties de signal.
  • Input Impédance (Mode Volume) : 1M Ohms.
  • Output Résistance (Mode Expression) : 100 Ohms.
  • Alimentation énergie 9V DC (Polarité négative au centre).
  • Courant : 140mA.
  • Les ampoules LED servent d’indicateurs pour savoir quel mode est activé
  • Dimensions : 148.5(L)*65.5(l)*61(H)mm.
  • Poids Net : 250g.
2 EN 1
La nouvelle pédale par Donner appelée « Vowel » 2 en 1 Volume et Wah, est conçue en circuit analogique. La pédale 2 modes Volume et effet Wah, est constitué d’un boîtier en plastique robuste et épais, et pourtant extrêmement léger, ce qui la rend très pratique pour tous les guitaristes. Ne vous encombrez plus de pédale lourde avec une seule option chacune. Vous n’avez qu’à brancher et jouer !
FACILE A UTILISER
Il suffit d’appuyer sur la pédale pour activer le bouton dessous pour changer de mode, entre volume et effet Wah. Les LEDs indiquent le mode activé : en vert c’est le volume, en rouge c’est le mode Wah. L’option Wah émet un retour provenant de l’effet CryBaby. Profitez des étranges changements de tonalité et des harmonies disponibles spécifiques à la pédale Wah. En mode volume, Donner a crée un circuit actif spécial qui permet une restitution du son impeccable. Cette pédale 2 en 1 Vowel répondra à toutes les exigences et besoins uniques de chaque guitariste.
UN DESIGN UNIQUE
Comme vous pouvez le constater, la Vowel bénéficie d’un design particulier : un corps rouge, un magnifique logo, une petite taille. Sa conception permet un rendu impeccable des deux modes que ce soit en retour de Wah ou en mode volume, avec un tout petit pédalier. Beaucoup plus petit que les pédaliers habituels pour pédale de volume ou pédale Wah. Fait d’un boîtier en plastique robuste et léger. Créez votre propre musique, créez votre moment.
Note :
Veuillez utiliser un câble d’alimentation avec un voltage DC 9V, une polarité négative au centre et positive aux extrémités, et un courant de 500mA ou plus, pour votre pédale. Une utilisation non conforme à ces consignes, pourraient entraîner de sérieux dommages sur votre produit ou même conduire à ce qu’il ne fonctionne plus.

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Avoir une question?

Soyez le premier à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Vous aimerez aussi

Consulté