Donner DED-200 Electronic Drum Kit for Beginners New Update

SKU: EC3131
- 5%, CODE : MN05

Seul 447.99€, CODE : EAD20
Type: 5 Drums and 3 Cymbals
Stock:
Only 4 units left
Price:
559,99 €
Deals of the day:
> mid-year sale, 12% OFF | CODE: EAY12
> - 5% for new customers, Code : MN05

Star product :
  • DDP-80 PLUS Woodland Style Digital Piano, >>789,99 €
  • DDP-80 Woodland Style Digital Piano, >>649,98 €
  • DDP-60 digital piano, >>489,99 €
  • TEN-610 Electronic Keyboard Kit, >>165,89 €

  • ⭕Discount offers cannot be combined

    Paiement & Sécurité

    Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

    The New and Improved Electronic Drum Series
    The DED-200 can offer an effective aid to professional performance, practice and small studio recordings.

    The DED-200 will be your best ally
    • With French DREAM chip and sampling technology, digital technology records the sound of real instruments, 31 sets of custom drum presets and patterns, and 450 tones to meet the needs of different playing styles.
    • The diameter of the drum and cymbal pads are 20cm and 25cm. Their design has been meticulously crafted to give you an acoustic drum-like playing experience and feel, making your practice enjoyable and fun, while getting the drum sound you're looking for.
    New Audio Source of Sound Samples
    Using digital technology to record the sound of real instruments, the software algorithm and the computational efficiency of the French DREAM chip, the DED-200 is able to restore the dynamic timbre of each element of an acoustic drum set. The pads are made up of 6 velocity-sensitive layers, in order to come as close as possible to the response to the intensity of the hits on an original drum set. 30 pre-recorded samples from the original sound of real acoustic drums. 450 drum sounds and 31 patterns cover all musical styles, letting you enjoy every note! You will love to play!
    High-fidelity pad surface playing feel 
    The surface of the 20 cm snare drum pads (double trigger zone) and toms (single trigger zone) benefit from advanced technology, with precise strike zones on the surface and edges, in order to benefit from all the sensitivity and richness of a playing experience similar to that on acoustic drums. The high-density skin structure of the pads is made of double layers, in order to ensure their longevity and resistance to wear, but also to improve their response. High-sensitivity pickups pick up bumps down to under the 4 layers, restoring a playing feel similar to that on acoustic drums.
    Precise cymbal sensitivity position 
    The hi-hat and crash cymbals, both 25 cm long, benefit from sensitivity sensors meticulously dispersed in their skin. The crash benefits from a double trigger zone: on the edge and on the surface, as well as a choke zone. The ride cymbal, also 25 cm, also has trigger zones on the surface and on the edge, as well as a choke zone. The cymbals all benefit from a stable support structure that eliminates any risk of shaking, in order to enjoy a comfortable and efficient playing experience. Made from the latest eco-friendly silicone material, the product lasts longer.
    Battery stable structure frame
    In order to enjoy a stable and secure battery holder, Donner has developed a stable metal structure, suitable for frequent assembly and disassembly, and adjustable for different sizes and positions. Easily foldable and portable, stores easily and doesn't take up much space, suitable for home practice as well as outdoor performance. The structure is extremely resistant, preventing any shaking or shaking, giving you a comfortable fit and professional practice.
    Extension possible 
    The DED-200 can expand from one crash cymbal, up to 5 drums, and 4 cymbals, allowing you to tailor your drum set to your different musical needs. The DED-200 can be connected to a DAW software (Digital audio workstation = Digital Audio Station), thanks to the USB MIDI port in order to be used as tools for your musical creations, or you can record your creation via the audio output on a soundcard. The DED-200 will meet all your practice, exercise and recording needs.

    More game-changing features and practice accompaniments
    In order to offer you a better experience, the module offers you different functionalities. When you use the 50 demo songs feature, the main unit is then paired with your pads, to help you in your practice and learning. The module also offers a recording function, which allows you to record and store the songs you play. Another educational feature captures the accuracy of each of your beats, giving you a score at the end of your performance, so you can see where to pay attention and improve. Allowing you to exercise in a different way.
    Free Melodics Software
    Purchasing the Donner DED-200 allows you to make music with the original Melodics software.

    Click here to claim your free DAW software and course. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact our customer service.

    Product Features: DED-200 Enhanced Electronic Drum Kit

     Batch Setup
     Starter Pack: 5 drums, 3 cymbals, stool, drumsticks, headphones, audio cable, power cable
     Structure
     4 support  Sons 
     450
    bass drum
     17 cm (pedal included)  Demo music
     50
     Snare
     20 cm (skin) (double trigger zone)  Preinstalled
     31 (30 pre-recorded, 1 in use)
     Tom Alto
     20 cm
     Screen
     LCD
     Tom Medium
     20 cm
     MIDI
     USB MIDI
     floor tom
     20 cm
     Input
     3.5mm Jack Stereo Aux Input
     floor tom 2
     -  Output 
     Principales Sorties/ Outputs Jack 6,35 mm
     Headphone Output: 3.5mm Jack
     Hi-hat cymbal
     25cm with pedal  Force Layering
     Snare 6 plis, Tom Kick 3 plis
     crash cymbal
     25cm with choke  Coach
     4
     Crash2
     -  Registration
     1
     ride cymbal
     25cm with choke  External inputs
     Cymbale 6,35 mm Jack
     Tom Jack 6,35 mm

     Size
     90,5 x 55 x 31 cm  Cymbal Materials
     silicon and plastic
     Weight
     24,8 Kg
     Drum pad material
     nylon
     Feed
     9V/DC, 1A
     Other materials
     fer

     User Manual
     DED-200 Improved Electronic Drum Kit

     Included in the set:

     Support frame *1  Hi-hat pedal*1
     Support you module*1  Bass drum pedal*1
     Module*1  Mallet*1
     Charlestone*1
     Signal connection line*1
     Ride*1
     Power cable*1
     Crash*1 
     Drum key *1
     Tom*3  Headphone*1
     Snare drum*1  Stool*1
     Bass drum*1  Pair of chopsticks*1
     Cymbal structure*3  Audio cable*1
     Drum rack*4  Instrument cable*1

    QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

    Avoir une question?

    Soyez le premier à poser une question à ce sujet.

    Poser une question

    You will like also

    RECENTLY VIEWED PRODUCTS

Donner DED-200 Batterie Électronique pour Débutants Nouvelle Mise à Jour

SKU: EC3131
-15%丨CODE : N15
Nouveau

Type: 5 Tambours et 3 Cymbales
Stock:
50+ en stock, possible sous 3-7 jours
Prix:
544,82 €LIVRAISON GRATUITE
Remise exclusive

15% de réduction

CODE : N15

Code de copie
Remise exclusive

15% de réduction

CODE : N15

Code de copie

⚡Bonnes affaires du jour : ⚡


> Promos du jour, Voir plus >>
> DED-100 Ensemble de batterie électronique, Seulement 299.99 €
> Dobuds ONE TWS Écouteurs, Seulement 59.99 €

⭕ Les offres de réduction ne sont pas cumulables

Paiement & Sécurité

Vos informations de paiement sont gérées de manière sécurisée. Nous ne stockons ni ne pouvons récupérer votre numéro de carte bancaire.

Les Nouvelles Séries de Batteries Électroniques Améliorées
La DED-200 peut offrir une aide efficace aux performances professionnelles, pratiques et petits enregistrements en studio.

La DED-200 sera votre meilleure alliée
  • Avec la puce French DREAM et la technologie d'échantillonnage, la technologie numérique enregistre le son d'instruments réels, 31 ensembles de préréglages et de patterns de batterie personnalisés et 450 tonalités pour répondre aux besoins de différents styles de jeu.
  • Le diamètre des pads des tambours et cymbales est de 20cm et 25cm. Leur design a été méticuleusement conçu afin de vous offrir une expérience et une sensation de jeu semblables à celles sur batterie acoustique, rendant votre pratique agréable et fun, tout en obtenant le son de batterie recherché.
Nouvelle Source Audio d’Échantillonages Sonores
En utilisant la technologie numérique pour enregistrer le son de véritables instruments, l'algorithme du logiciel et l'efficacité de calcul de la puce française DREAM, la DED-200 est capable de restaurer le timbre dynamique de chaque élément d’une batterie acoustique. Les pads sont composés de 6 couches sensibles à la vélocité, afin de se rapprocher autant que possible de la réponse à l’intensité des coups sur une batterie originale. 30 échantillons préenregistrés à partir du son original d’une véritable batterie acoustique. 450 sons de batterie et 31 patterns couvrent tous les styles musicaux, vous permettant de profiter de chaque note ! Vous allez adorer jouer !
Sensation de jeu de la surface du pad hautement fidèle 
La surface des pads de la caisse claire de 20 cm (double zone de déclenchement ) et des toms (simple zone de déclenchement )bénéficie d’une technologie avancée, avec des zones de frappe précises sur la surface et les bords, afin de bénéficier de toute la sensibilité et richesse d’une expérience de jeu semblable à celle sur batterie acoustique. La structure de peau à haute-densité des pads est constituée de double couche, afin d’assurer leur longévité et résistance à l’usure, mais aussi d’améliorer leur réponse. Les capteurs à haute sensibilité permettent de capter des à-coups jusque sous les 4 couches, afin de restaurer une sensation de jeu semblable à celle sur batterie acoustique.
Position précise de la sensibilité des cymbales 
Les cymbales charleston et crash, toutes deux de 25 cm, bénéficient de capteurs de sensibilité méticuleusement dispersés dans leur peau. La crash bénéficie d’une double zone de déclenchement : sur le bord et la surface, ainsi que d’une zone d’étranglement. La cymbale de ride, d’elle aussi 25 cm, bénéficie de même de zones de déclenchement en surface et sur le bord, ainsi que d’une zone d’étranglement. Les cymbales bénéficient toutes d’une structure de support stable qui élimine tout risque de tremblement, afin de bénéficier d’une expérience de jeu confortable et efficace. Fabriqué à partir du dernier matériau en silicone respectueux de l'environnement, le produit dure plus longtemps.
Cadre de structure stable de la batterie
Afin de bénéficier d’un support de batterie stable et sécure, Donner a développé une structure en métal stable, adaptée aux montages et démontages fréquents, et ajustable pour différentes tailles et positions. Facilement pliable et transportable, se range facilement et ne prend pas beaucoup de place, convient à une pratique à la maison comme aux performances en extérieur. La structure est extrêmement résistance, empêchant toute secousse ou tremblement, vous offrant un ajustement confortable et une pratique professionnelle.
Extension possible 
La DED-200 peut s’étendre d’une cymbale crash, jusqu’à 5 tambours, et 4 cymbales, vous permettant d’adapter votre batterie à vos différents besoins en matière de musique. La DED-200 peut être connectée à un logiciel DAW (Digital audio workstation = Station Audionumérique ), grâce au port MIDI USB afin d’être utilisée comme outils pour vos créations musicales, ou vous pouvez enregistrer vos création via l’audio output sur une carte son. La DED-200 répondra à tous vos besoins de pratique, d’exercice et d’enregistrement.

Plus de fonctionnalités révolutionnaires et d'accompagnements à la pratique
Afin de vous offrir une meilleure expérience, le module vous propose différentes fonctionnalités. Lorsque vous utilisez la fonctionnalité des 50 musiques démo, l’unité principale est alors jumelée avec vos pads, pour vous aider dans votre pratique et apprentissage. Le module propose aussi une fonction d’enregistrement, qui vous permet d’enregistrer et de stocker les morceaux que vous jouez. Une autre fonction éducative permet notamment de capturer la précision de chacun de vos battements, en vous donnant un score à la fin de votre performance, pour que vous puissiez voir sur quel point il faudra faire attention et s’améliorer. Vous permettant ainsi de vous exercer de façon différente.

Caractéristiques du produit : Batterie Électronique Améliorée DED-200

 Configuration du lot
 Lot pour débutant : 5 tambours, 3 cymbales, tabouret, baguettes, casque audio, câble audio, câble d’alimentation
 Structure
 4 support  Sons 
 450
Grosse caisse
 17 cm (pédale incluse )  Musiques démo
 50
 Caisse claire
 20 cm (peau ) (à double zone de déclenchement )  Préinstallés
 31 ( 30 préenregistrées, 1 en utilisation )
 Tom Alto
 20 cm
 Écran
 LCD
 Tom Medium
 20 cm
 MIDI
 MIDI USB
 Tom basse
 20 cm
 Input
 Entrée Aux Stéréo Jack 3,5 mm
 Tom basse 2
 -  Output 
 Principales Sorties/ Outputs Jack 6,35 mm
 Sortie pour Casque Audio : Jack 3,5mm
 Cymbale charleston
 25 cm avec pédale  Stratification de la force
 Snare 6 plis, Tom Kick 3 plis
 Cymbale crash
 25cm avec étranglement  Coach
 4
 Crash2
 -  Enregistrement
 1
 Cymbale ride
 25cm avec étranglement  Entrées externes
 Cymbale 6,35 mm Jack
 Tom Jack 6,35 mm

 Taille
 90,5 x 55 x 31 cm  Matériaux des cymbales
 silicone et plastique
 Poids
 24,8 Kg
 Matériau du pad des tambours
 nylon
 Alimentation
 9V/DC, 1A
 Autres matériaux
 Fer

 Manuel d’utilisation
 Lot Batterie Électronique Améliorée DED-200

 Inclus dans le lot :

 Cadre de support *1  Pédale de charleston*1
 Support du module*1  Pédale de grosse caisse*1
 Module*1  Mailloche*1
 Charlestone*1
 Ligne de connexion du signal*1
 Ride*1
 Câble d’alimentation*1
 Crash*1 
 Clé de batterie *1
 Tom*3  Casque audio*1
 Caisse claire*1  Tabouret*1
 Grosse caisse*1  Paire de baguettes*1
 Structure cymbale*3  Câble audio*1
 Support de tambours*4  Câble d’instrument*1

QUESTIONS ET RÉPONSES

Avoir une question?

Soyez le premier à poser une question à ce sujet.

Poser une question

Vous aimerez aussi

Consulté